客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海外灘浦華大酒店 (Sunrise On The Bund Hotels & Resorts Shanghai)位于北外灘的中心,距離北外灘濱江綠地僅幾步之遙,地鐵12線提籃橋站3號出口直行步行約5分鐘即可到店。
  
  酒店是兼具老上海及歐式風情,擁有各類豪華客/套房,房間豪華舒適,室內床上用品皆采用高品質的全棉織品,十分親膚,令你安享酣眠。
  
  這里還有風格迥異的4個高端餐廳:水晶坊咖啡廳、臺南擔仔面、松濤日本料理和讚鐵板燒;你還可以去大堂酒吧以及修建于1932年的老式洋房內的老船長酒吧品嘗美酒。
  
  浦華廳面積達420 平方米,還有7 個多功能廳(面積35-160 不等),最多可容納590人同時會議就餐。
  
  除此之外,酒店的漣水療配備長20米寬8米的恒溫游泳池、能量水晶蒸氣房、三溫暖冷熱水療池,另有9間獨立的SPA 按摩房提供各項理療服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sunrise On The Bund Hotels & Resorts Shanghai is located in the center of the North Bund, just a few steps away from the North Bund Riverside Greenbelt. Take Metro Line 12 to Tilanqiao Station and walk straight for about 5 minutes to Exit 3.

Hotel is both old Shanghai and European style. It has all kinds of luxurious guest rooms / suites. The rooms are luxurious and comfortable. The interior beddings are made of high-quality cotton fabrics. They are very skin-friendly and let you sleep peacefully.

There are also 4 high-end restaurants with different styles: Crystal Square Cafe, Tainan Danzi Noodles, Song Tao Japanese Cuisine and Zante Teppanyaki; you can also taste wine at the lobby bar and the old captain bar in the old-fashioned house built in 1932 .

Xupu Hua Hall covers an area of 420 square meters, and there are 7 multi-purpose halls (ranging from 35 to 160 square meters), which can accommodate up to 590 people for dining at the same time.

In addition, the hotel's Lian Spa is equipped with a 20-meter-wide and 8-meter heated swimming pool, an energy crystal steam room, and a hot and cold hot water treatment pool. There are also 9 independent SPA massage rooms to provide various treatment services.